top of page
  • What is the Holy Bible?
    The Bible is a compilation of 66 books grouped as the Old Testament and New Testament. The Old Testament has 39 books. and the New Testament has 27 books. The Bible was written over a period of 1500 years, by 40 different authors living in various circumstances. It was written originally in three languages Hebrew, Aramaic and Greek. The Bible we have today is a faithful translation from the oldest copies of the original.
  • Why did Jesus die on the cross?
    We hold to the centrality of the cross of Jesus Christ. We believe that Jesus died on the cross for our sins and rose again to offer us the hope of salvation. We are committed to proclaiming the gospel of Jesus Christ. Gospel is the good news that by believing in Jesus, sins will be forgiven, and man will not face the fiery wrath of God against sinners. The cross is a symbol of faith, hope, and love for Christians, and it is a reminder of our commitment to the teachings of Jesus Christ. The sacrificial love of Jesus for us and a reminder of His victory over death and sin. We believe that Jesus’ death on the cross and His resurrection provide us with a path to eternal life. Anyone who confesses their sin and believes in the name Jesus will receive eternal life.
bottom of page